Return to Alpaca SuperLight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lang Alpaca Superlight June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portola Valley, CA United States  
The  skeins of Alpaca Superlight yarn I ordered online arrived promptly even though the Handknitting store was in the middle of a relocation! Great job! Thank you!
Good luck to you in your new location!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Karen machado from Bristol, CT United States  
Beautiful yarn and excellent customer service!  I received this yarn directly from the manufacturer, as the store was out of my color.  They were so kind and asked the yarn manufacturer to send the ordered color to me directly.  That really was very kind and outstanding customer service!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Outstanding service! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Karen machado from Bristol, CT United States  
I don’t yet know how this will knit up.  On initial touch, feels slightly scratchy, but that may go away upon knitting.  This is one of the few knitting stores that carry this and I need it to knit something from Pom Pom magazine.  Am very grateful that they carry it and they have excellent customer service!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia M Rhodes from Grandville, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Discovery! January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret Manning from Huntsville, AL United States  
I was so glad to find this yarn in the shade that I wanted.  I have some in my stash that's 10 years old and needed more to complete my project.  Lucky me!  Service was speedy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ultra light alpaca and alpaca lamé November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Daisy Sagebiel from San Rafael, CA United States  
excellent service for both orders. Came quickly and the yarn is beautiful. Making scarves for Xmas.
Thank you for wonderful yarn and customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alpaca Superlight October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Daisy Sagebiel from San Rafael, CA United States  
The customer Service is excellent and very personal .
I love this yarn I am on my second scarf gifts for my granddaughters for Xmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great yarn, great service March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Pasquale from Denver, CO United States  
This yarn is soft and a gorgeous color. I can't wait to get started on this sweater. The service is always great,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alpaca superlight September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Stacie mcgeehan from Hamilton, NJ United States  
This yarn is so soft and wonderful to work with.    I will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?