Return to Bamboo Pop Cotton Blend Yarn
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bamboo cotton September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Susan von Gunden from Clearfield, PA United States  
I bought this yarn to make knitted knockers for charity. It knits up soft and beautiful. Will definitely buy again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yarb August 31, 2020
Reviewer: BETH from AVON, IN United States  
I love the yarn. I have never worked with it before.  Started the sweater.  It is working up well. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft, soft, soft August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Linda swan from Great Falls, MT United States  
I purchased Bamboo Pop to make "spa" face clothes using Tunisian Crochet. I want substantial but soft yarn so no one is afraid to use on their face. This yarn fits the bill, thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bamboo for Baby Blanket August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Donna K. from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I'm very happy with the yarn I purchased.  Its a lovely soft shade of blue and so soft! Perfect for a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great yarn July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Viola Abbott from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I like this yarn for children's knits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Annette Deering from FORKED RIVER, NJ United States  
Recently purchased yarn.  It was a great price and came quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect summer yarn June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Beach, MD United States  
Bamboo Pop is the perfect weight and fiber for knitting summer garments, and is especially suited to tops or sweaters than need a soft drape. It holds up well to machine washing and even drying on the delicate cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great yarn, fast delivery May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Maxime Zahra from Eugene, OR United States  
I love my Bamboo-Cotten Pop Yarn in Turquoise. The feel and workability is excellent and the color is exactly what was pictured that I wanted. Delivery was within a few days, very very fast for pandemic timez. If I could upload a pic, I'd show you what I did with it!
Will definitely be shopping here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great summer yarn May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Beach, MD United States  
Bamboo pop knits up to be a very soft, drapey fabric, perfect for warmer weather. There is some cotton in it, but it is lighter than an all cotton yarn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Janice Miller from Appleton, WI United States  
I have used Bamboo Pop in the past and love it, but it is difficult to find locally.  It makes great chemo hats.  They are soft and comfortable.   You have a great price and I will be ordering again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items