Return to Harmony by Jojoland
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harmony Yarn February 15, 2022
Reviewer: A Liteplo from Merrickville, ON Canada  
The yarn is beautiful . Service was great. I would recommend purchase from Handknitting.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful color December 8, 2020
Reviewer: K V from Clyde, MI United States  
Harmony is a beautiful yarn.  I am looking forward to knitting my project with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the only really fine plied wool yarn I can find and it comes in interesting colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 just what I wanted September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Wilson from Greenville, TX United States  
I am pleased with the yarn. I couldn't believe that the yarn has the same dye lot as the ones I had, bought them several long years ago.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 used for weaving November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brucie Connell from Buffalo, WY United States  
I am enjoying using this yarn in weaving a scarf.  It is performing very well.  I haven't had a chance to wash it yet but expect good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Variegated yarn May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Durand from Laval, QC Canada  
I knew this yarn and was looking for it since a long time . Finally I found it back and I am already knitting it. It is a pleasure to see the colors changing and the beautiful  results.
Thank for the fast shipping.
Christine Durand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft, Lovely Colors and Strong Lace Weight Yarn May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Poka Gal from Loachapoka, AL United States  
I have used Jojoland lace weight before and truly appreciate the strength of the yarn...because sometimes rip as much as I knit, lol!  Jojoland holds up without getting all fuzzy and breaking.  It is a soft yarn with lovely color changes.  It will be my choice for lace knitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harmony and handknitting review February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel C  
I have to say that I am extremely please with both the yarn and the service I received.  My order arrived faster than I expected and the yarn is exactly what I needed -- it even was the same dye lot as the original yarn which I had purchased in October at Rhinebeck.

I will defiinitely shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?