Return to Java Hemp Yarn by Fibra Natura
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Java hemp May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwood, NY United States  
Love the java hemp yarn and all the colors to choose from  I received. Order quickly. And love the package tracking txt java hemp soft easy to work with and not scratchy as I thought.  My favorite I will only be ordering from hand knitting. You are the best
Blessed be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp yarn May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
Came as expected.  Haven't knitted with it yet, but looking forward to some gift projects for my adult nephew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly satisfied March 11, 2019
Reviewer: MellowDD from Fairhaven, MA United States  
First time purchase.  I love the fiber.  Will be making soap pouches and dish cloths.  Colors are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Knitting with hemp November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannette Sommeso from Port Richey , FL United States  
The yarn is stiff at first but it does soften as you use it.  I am making wash clothes with this yarn and they do soften after you use them.  I’m happy with the project and yarn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Cherones from Tucson, AZ United States  
I had never knitted with hemp and it is certainly a different experience but once one is into the project the feel of the yarn dissapears and it is knitting!  Try it and get the feel for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Java hemp yarn July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Zachary from Topsham, VT United States  
Great yarn and fast receipt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp Yarn July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lisbetbelle from North Dakota  
Used this yarn to weave scrubby spa cloths on my rigid heddle loom. It's great to work with and creates a very nice cloth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Placemat Yarn July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Muck from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
I had read about this hemp yarn and thought it would work well for a set of placemats but couldn't find it anywhere local. Handknitting had it and shipped it right out to me. It's exactly what I hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp yarn June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Margot Lipsett from Calgary, AB Canada  
Rough, not for garments, l’m making dish cloths, and it should be great for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Java Hemp Yarn by Fibra Natura May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Zachary from Topsham, VT United States  
Love the hemp yarn.  Beautiful vibrant colors.  Received my order quickly and ordering was easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items