Return to KA Premium Bamboo Circular Needles
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KA Premium Bamboo Circular Needle size 5 February 15, 2021
Reviewer: LaDonna Ward from Durango, CO United States  
HI, I have only tried the size 5 needle.  And, it’s lovely.  You (Laurel??) were very kind and patient with me.   Thank you!!
Question:  Are KA Premium Bamboo Circular Needles sizes 3, 4, and 5 available in an interchangeable form?  (that’s what I had hoped for, originally).  Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not Amused! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Penelope Paul from United Kingdom  
From something being reasonably priced to ridiculous.  Two pairs of needles coming to £15.36, I have had to pay an extra £12.34 just because somebody didn't have the  nous to put on the customs form £15/gift. I will be informing any crafters I know  not to buy from you unless the item will be £15 or under.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Alaine Amaral from Marion, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Knitting needles April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Margot from Calgary, AB Canada  
I really like these needles, just bought a bunch more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sock knitting February 22, 2017
Reviewer: KW from Oakville , ON Canada  
I'm using the 9" circular needles for knitting top down socks.  Great product and fun to work with.
My order arrived within a week.  Speedy delivery!
I'll be ordering from Handknitting again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bamboo Needles February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent! Good quality.  I can't wait to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KA Premium Bamboo Circular Needles January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Eileen Wakefield from Calgary, AB Canada  
I am so impressed with these needles I am going to go back on line and order more.  The quality is very high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 KA 12" circular needles December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cashiers, NC United States  
I have a sock on the needles as I write.  Hopefully 12" needles will prove more efficient that 16" when knitting socks with 2 circular needles.
My order arrived quickly.  Thanks to John and Laurel who were very helpful and patient with me when I was unable to make my order online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome website November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Trudy Yates  
Love these needles, I will be purchasing more, I am working on getting a full set .  I love your delivery service in that my order is here in just a couple of days, and I'm not waiting weeks to get my products.

Was this review helpful to you?