Return to Lopi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lopi Yarn March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia from Kansas  
I purchased the Lopi yarn to make the Christmas tree skirt in Lopi book #38 in the colors suggested in the pattern.  The red is a deep blue-red and will look very nice with the white Lopi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Becker from New London, NH United States  
Great place to buy yarn from.  Great service and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and shipping February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Barton from Calgary , AB Canada  
Excellent service fast shipping.  Went out of their way to find a matching dye lot.  Will definitely order from handknitting.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alafosslopi January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Bennett from Lancaster , PA United States  
I am very disappointed in the quality of this yarn.  I was given several skeins of lopi yarn as a gift and the additional skeins I purchased thru you is too poor to use and I wish to return.   I don’t know if I would be able to receive better yarn if I received replacement yarn.   I would like to talk with a customer service person.   Nancy Bennett.  717-283-9183

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lopi January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela from Oregon United States  
Can not wait to get this sweater done so I can wear it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great yarn! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: SaTie from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The yarn is making a new sweater- I better knit faster cause the snow is coming down!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What is your return policy? November 26, 2018
Reviewer: JoAnn Frascino from FREEHOLD, NJ United States  
Lopi-9973 Lopi 9973 Wheat Heather Qty 10 .
Would like to return 9 it is to coarse and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jean MacLaren from Bellows Falls, VT United States  
Looking for Reynolds Lopi, which is discontinued, couldn't find it until I saw Handknitting.com.  The yarn was ordered and arrived in quick time, well-packed with a personable thank you note.  Excellent inventory and customer service.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality September 25, 2018
Reviewer: carol from Annapolis, MD United States  
Happy this yarn is available stateside. I tried to order Lopi from another website and the shipping would double the cost of my order. Shipping methods with Handknitting were great and reasonable! Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Cyrila Lovett from Castle Pines, CO United States  
I am very happy with the customer service I received. My beautiful yarn came quickly and I appreciated the personal thank you written on the receipt. I’ll definitely make future purchases from handknitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items