Return to Lopi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 watchful service June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area , CA United States  
in the unsettled times of the corona virus, Handknitting.com kept an eye on my order and kept me informed of its status.   It arrived in good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Selection of Alafosslopi May 15, 2020
Reviewer: PC from gilford, NH United States  
Shipping cost if disproportionate. I bought $30 worth of yarn and paid $10+ for shipping. It’s difficult when you don’t need $100 worth of yarn (free shipping).
That said, the yarn was as expected- excellent and shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Laura H. from Tampa, Florida, United Stated  
Great customer service -- I notified the owner of a problem on the website and received a reply promptly -- on a Friday night late in the evening.  That is definitely going above and beyond!  And of course the yarn I purchased was shipped promptly, and the shop has a very nice selection of yarn at reasonable prices.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lopi Goodness January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Bernett from Gladstone, MI United States  
Once again, my Lopi order was filled & arrived in record time. It's so nice to have Handknitting.com as my LYS. Thanks again, Laurel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2019
Reviewer: cynthia fort from Derby, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick ship November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Ostrom from Buffalo, WY United States  
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my order. The yarn is of good quality and I'm anxious to start knitting. I also appreciate her personal touch with a note on the receipt and business cards enclosed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lopi Yarn March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia from Kansas  
I purchased the Lopi yarn to make the Christmas tree skirt in Lopi book #38 in the colors suggested in the pattern.  The red is a deep blue-red and will look very nice with the white Lopi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Becker from New London, NH United States  
Great place to buy yarn from.  Great service and shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service and shipping February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Barton from Calgary , AB Canada  
Excellent service fast shipping.  Went out of their way to find a matching dye lot.  Will definitely order from handknitting.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Alafosslopi January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Bennett from Lancaster , PA United States  
I am very disappointed in the quality of this yarn.  I was given several skeins of lopi yarn as a gift and the additional skeins I purchased thru you is too poor to use and I wish to return.   I don’t know if I would be able to receive better yarn if I received replacement yarn.   I would like to talk with a customer service person.   Nancy Bennett.  717-283-9183

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items