Return to Mille Colori Baby
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Flavia Muttillo from MARINA DL REY, CA United States  
Great and easy transaction. Laurel was wonderful. Yarn is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful colors, soft yarn March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Beth Ely from McDonough, GA United States  
This yarn is really pretty and soft, too. The colors are really nice. My only issue is that it's really hard to pick back, if you make a mistake—the fibers sort of grab onto each other, once knitted, so they can be hard to "deknit".  (That's my problem, not the yarn's—I should pay more attention to what I'm doing!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful yarn March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
Thank you for excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  
The yarn I ordered was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mille Colori Baby Yarn February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmwood Park, IL United States  
This yarn is beautiful.  Handknitting did a great job processing my order quickly.   I will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trenton, MI United States  
Recieved my yarn very quickly and exactly what I ordered.  Great transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful yarn December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Gabbe-Harris from BRADENTON, FL United States  
I bought 4 balls of this yarn a year ago to knit the ZickZack Scarf...I finally started to knit the scarf now, but needed more yarn.
I was able to get the yarn in a very timely manner from Handknitting.  It has beautiful self striping colors in the yarn...always a surprise to see what I will get as I knit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you!!! November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Peters from Equinunk, PA United States  
I received my order soooo fast!!!  And I had run out of my yarn so I needed it to finish!!!! Thank you for making that happen!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good in All Ways! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
The yarn came in perfect condition.  
It was packaged nicely.  
It arrived very quickly.   Thank you  so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Yarn July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Love the colors, knits up easily.  Fantastic customer service from Laurel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items