Return to Mille Colori Baby
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  
The yarn I ordered was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mille Colori Baby Yarn February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmwood Park, IL United States  
This yarn is beautiful.  Handknitting did a great job processing my order quickly.   I will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trenton, MI United States  
Recieved my yarn very quickly and exactly what I ordered.  Great transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful yarn December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Gabbe-Harris from BRADENTON, FL United States  
I bought 4 balls of this yarn a year ago to knit the ZickZack Scarf...I finally started to knit the scarf now, but needed more yarn.
I was able to get the yarn in a very timely manner from Handknitting.  It has beautiful self striping colors in the yarn...always a surprise to see what I will get as I knit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you!!! November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Peters from Equinunk, PA United States  
I received my order soooo fast!!!  And I had run out of my yarn so I needed it to finish!!!! Thank you for making that happen!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good in All Ways! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crossville, TN United States  
The yarn came in perfect condition.  
It was packaged nicely.  
It arrived very quickly.   Thank you  so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Yarn July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Love the colors, knits up easily.  Fantastic customer service from Laurel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love mille colori baby June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Costen from Greenbelt, MD United States  
This yarn is very soft and the colors are amazing.  It knits just as easily as my longtime favorite lopi yarns.   Laurel and John are very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Bennett from Springfield , MO United States  
I realized too late that I hadn’t purchased the necessary # of Mili Colori Baby at my local yarn store.  They were out when I realized my mistake.  So were 3 online yarn stores.  I was elated to find the necessary color in your inventory.  Shipped fast with no problems.  Will be a repeat customer.  Thanks again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Eleanor Ingianni from Beacon Falls, CT United States  
This is the second time that I have purchased this yarn.  The colors are gorgeous and the yarn makes interesting and unusual Zick Zack scarves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items