Return to Plötulopi Traditional Unspun Icelandic Wool
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lopi September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Olesya from Anchorage, AK United States  
Excellent service! Fast delivery, the item as described. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unspun Wool September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Julie A Heath from Hot Springs, MT United States  
This is my first time knitting with Plotulopi Unspun Icelandic Wool yarn. I’m making the Altheda sweater by Jennifer Steingass. I haven’t done a lot of color work, but I’m loving this yarn.  The pattern is very easy to follow for a beginner color work knitter.
Handknitting.com  was very reasonably priced for this yarn and very prompt with the shipping. I definitely will order again from this shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Holton from MARIETTA, GA United States  
Got my yarn very quickly and it was packaged so nicely too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Ordering the wool was very easy. It is priced well, and it arrived very quickly. I’m happy with the order and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Suzanne Oliver from PLYMOUTH, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 N/A February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Hiyeon from Englewood cliffs, NJ United States  
N/A

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plotulopi September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
Love the colors and the texture.  Took a class on Icelandic Lopapeysa and the sample sweater turned out beautifully.  Very interesting and pleased to work with this unspun  and traditional yarn.  Thank you Handknitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting... May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deer Park, WA United States  
Still waiting for the rest of my order to arrive (I received part of it) 19 days after placing it. I haven’t received any explanation of why it did not all come in one package nor why it is delayed. Also, all
Items that I ordered were listed as “in stock” at the time of ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't knitted with it yet... April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Rikke Rasmussen from San Leandro, CA United States  
...but it looks and feels exactly as soft and pliable as promised, and I can't wait to get started! The mere fact that you managed to get it to me at all in the face of a global pandemic speaks volumes - thank you so much for making it happen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful communication November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Osler from Medford, NJ United States  
I had a wonderful experience! The items I wanted were no longer available, I was contacted and given alternate suggestions. Very appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items