Return to Butterfly Super 10 Cotton
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Tresidder from Spicewood, TX United States  
It was a pleasure dealing John and laurel.  They provided excellent customer service and my yarn arrive within 3 days of ordering.  I will definitely purchase from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butterfly Super 10 May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Gauntley from North York, ON Canada  
Very good service and great price. Thank you for the incredibly fast delivery. The yarn is lovely and the price was fantastic.  Already wound and waiting for my next project.  Exactly what I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super 10 cotton March 15, 2019
Reviewer: NICOLA ROONEY from BRIGHTON, MI United States  
So sad that the distributor cannot supply the market effectively.  I have made many sweaters for my grandchildren in this yarn, and the first one is still being washed and worn regularly after 8 years and five owners later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butterfly Mercerized 10 August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon from Hilo, HI United States  
Fabulous cotton! The order was packed /shipped quickly and arrived on time. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Yarn April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Canning from Canton, MI United States  
I have been using Butterfly Super 10 Cotton for 4-5 years, and have yet to find a yarn I like better. I have used it for hats, sweaters, baby blankets, and baby clothes. It is soft, easy to work with, and washes up beautifully. I wish it had been around when my sons were little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Clark from San Antonio, TX United States  
Handknitting had JUST what I needed in the perfect color.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Claudia Gemmer from Odenton, MD United States  
I had purchased some of this "yarn" from another vendor about 8 years ago, different dye lot. For a varsity of reasons I wanted more "yarn" to complete my sweater. The yarn, while a different dye lot, is a great match and I was able to complete the sweater.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! January 20, 2018
Reviewer: J. Grimm  
Hand knitting.com has a great array of colors in the Butterfly Super 10 cotton.  Their service is expedient.  A pleasure to do business with Handknitti g.co

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Weaver from Toronto, ON Canada  
As of noon, local time, I haven't received my shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Butterfly Super 10 Cotton October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie Kysar from Sheridan, WY United States  
Super service!  Love the yarn:))

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items