Return to Wacki Saki Self-patterning Sock Yarn
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wacki Saki yarn May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RALEIGH, NC United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Kjersti Anthony from TERRE HAUTE, IN United States  
I have no complaints about delivery  and communication was very good however for the price of the yarn I was a little disappointed that there were knots where the yarn was tied together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely yarn March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Heather from South Dakota  
Very lovely yarn with such pretty colors! I love that they are self patterning too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice sock yarn.  Like the softness from the bamboo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: RoseAnn Brasile from North Branford, CT United States  
This yarn is great, I love working with it. I already made one ankle length sock and the pattern it made is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Addictive! February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Long Island, NY  
Knitting with this is like reading a good book...I just have to knit some more!  I love the way the sock is turning out and will have to buy this yarn again.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WAKI SAKI SOCK YARN January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jacquie Norton from River Forest, IL United States  
This yarn arrived and looked even better than on the site.  Looking forward to knitting great patterned socks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't Wait to Use This! January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Emily Biegel from Blue Point, NY United States  
Sock knitting is my latest favorite project, so I'm looking forward to starting a pair of nifty socks with this interesting yarn.

Was this review helpful to you?